Cheshire and Merseyside

NHS Eastern Cheshire CCG
Clinical Lead:
Accountable Officer: Jerry Hawker
Mental Health Lead: Dr Ian Hulme, ian.hulme@nhs.net
1st Floor, West Wing, New Alderley House, Victoria Road, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK10 3BL
01625 663477
Ecccg.clinical@nhs.net
www.easterncheshireccg.nhs.uk
@NHSECCCG

NHS Halton CCG
Clinical Lead: Dr Cliff Richards
Accountable Officer: Simon Banks
Mental Health Lead: Dr Ian Schofield, ian.schofield@haltonccg.nhs.uk
First Floor, Runcorn Town Hall, Heath Road, Runcorn, Cheshire, WA7 5TD
01928 593479
talk2us@haltonccg.nhs.uk
www.haltonccg.nhs.uk
@HaltonCCG

NHS Knowsley CCG
Clinical Lead: Dr Andy Pryce
Accountable Officer: Dianne Johnson
Mental Health Lead: Dr Sudershan Verma, knowsleyccgcommunications@knowsley.nhs.uk
Nutgrove Villa, Westmorland Road, Huyton, L36 6GA
0151 244 4126
Knowsley.CCGCommunications@knowsley.nhs.uk
www.knowsleyccg.nhs.uk

NHS Liverpool CCG
Clinical Lead: Dr Nadim Fazlani
Accountable Officer: Katherine Sheerin
Mental Health Leads: Dr Moya Duffy, moya.duffy@livgp.nhs.uk and Dr Jonathan Lock,  Jonathan.lock@livgp.nhs.uk
1 Arthouse Square, 61-69 Seel Street, Liverpool, L1 4AZ
0151 296 7000
enquiries@liverpoolccg.nhs.uk
www.liverpoolccg.nhs.uk

NHS South Cheshire CCG
Clinical Lead: Dr Andrew Wilson
Accountable Officer: Simon Whitehouse
Mental Health Lead: Dr Malone, jenniferhooson@nhs.net
Bevan House, Barony Court, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 5QU
01270 275283
nhssouthcheshire.ccg@nhs.net
www.southcheshireccg.nhs.uk
@NHSSCHESHIRECCG

NHS South Sefton CCG
Clinical Lead: Dr Clive Shaw
Accountable Officer: Fiona Clark
Mental Health Lead: Dr Ricky Sinha, ricky.sinha@nhs.net
3rd floor, Merton House, Stanley Road, Bootle, L20 3DL
0151 247 7000
communications@sefton.nhs.uk
www.southseftonccg.org.uk

NHS Southport and Formby CCG
Clinical Lead: Dr Naill Leonard
Accountable Officer: Fiona Clark
Mental Health Lead: Dr Hilal Mulla, hilal.mulla@GP-N84613.nhs.uk
3rd floor, Merton House, Stanley Road, Bootle, L20 3DL
01704 387010
communications@sefton.nhs.uk
www.southportformbyccg.org.uk

NHS St Helens CCG
Clinical Lead: Andrea Gupta
Accountable Officer: Dr Stephen Cox
Mental Health Leads: Dr Julie Whittaker, julie.whittaker@hsthpct.nhs.uk and Dr Omar Shaikh, omar.shaikh@sthelensccg.nhs.uk
St Helens Chamber, Salisbury Street, off Chalon Way, St Helens, WA10 1YF
01744 627 596
Communications.ccg@sthelensccg.nhs.uk
www.sthelensccg.nhs.uk
@sthelensccg

NHS Trafford CCG
Clinical Lead: Dr Nigel Guest
Accountable Officer: Dr Nigel Guest
1st Floor, Crossgate House, Cross Street, Sale, M33 7FT
0161 873 9500 (main switchboard)
TRCCG.Mail@nhs.net
www.traffordccg.nhs.uk

NHS Vale Royal CCG
Clinical Lead: Dr Jonathan Griffiths
Accountable Officer: Simon Whitehouse
Mental Health and Dementia Lead: Dr Jean Jenkins jenniferhooson@nhs.net
Bevan House, Barony Court, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 5QU
01270 275473
nhsvaleroyal.ccg@nhs.net
www.valeroyalccg.nhs.uk
@NHSVALEROYALCCG

NHS Warrington CCG
Clinical Lead: Dr Andrew Davies
Accountable Officer: Dr Sarah Baker
Mental Health Lead: Dr Mike Dennis, Mike.dennis@nhs.net
Arpley House, 110 Birchwood Boulevard, Birchwood, Warrington, WA3 7QH
01925 843636
WCCGHQ@Warringtonccg.nhs.uk
www.warringtonccg.nhs.uk
@WarringtonCCG

NHS West Cheshire CCG
Clinical Lead: Dr Huw Charles-Jones
Accountable Officer: Alison Lee
Mental Health Lead: Lesley Singleton, Lesley.singleton@nhs.net
1829 Building, Countess of Chester Health Park, Liverpool Road, Chester, Cheshire, CH2 1HJ
01244 650 300
enquiries.wcheshireccg@nhs.net
www.westcheshireccg.nhs.uk
@WestCheshireCCG

NHS Wirral CCG
Clinical Lead: Phil Jennings
Accountable Officer: Dr Abhi Mantgani
Mental Health Lead:  Dr Steve Rudnik, steve.rudnik@nhs.net
Old Market House, Hamilton Street, Birkenhead, Wirral, CH41 5AL
0151 651 0011
intouch@wirral.nhs.uk
www.wirralccg.nhs.uk
@WGPCC

2 thoughts on “Cheshire and Merseyside

  1. Lauren Collins

    Hi,

    As you have our information listed on your website, I am simply writing to inform that as of Monday 30th June, Trafford CCG are moving to a new premises at the following address: 1st Floor, Crossgate House, Cross Street, Sale, M33 7FT.

    You also have our old general enquiries email address and website listed; the current email address is TRCCG.Mail@nhs.net and our website is now “https://www.traffordccg.nhs.uk/”. All other information is correct.

    Thanks!

    1. Rowan Purdy Post author

      Hi Lauren,

      Thanks for providing up to date information about Trafford CCG. I have updated the details which appear on this page.

      Many thanks
      Editor, Mental Health Partnerships

Comments are closed.